Resident Directory

Name Address Email Address Office Phone Home Phone Cell Phone
Martin, Penelope 114 East Mound St #3 1997echo@gmail.com (614)571-5304 (614)571-5304
Ayers, Amanda 119 East Noble St #3 aayers303@yahoo.com (614)327-7304 (614)327-7304
Askari, Amir 326 South Third St #2 allaskariteam75@gmail.com (614)949-5970 (614)949-5970
Catanzaro, Anthony 330 S 3rd St Anthony@CatanzaroInsurance.com 6144898383 6144898385
Grady, Brian 326 South Third St #3 bgrady09@gmail.com (614)655-7929 x1 (216)409-5848
Hamilton, Brook 110 East Mound St #2 bhperform@aol.com (717)421-4552 (717)421-4552
Bennett, Brent * 112 East Mound St #1 brentbdublin@yahoo.com (614)554-6829 (614)554-6829
Bullard, Kacy 123 East Noble St bullard.16@gmail.com (513)673-5117 (513)673-5117
Nau, Cathy 423 Sheldon Ave cainer72@yahoo.com 740-817-1950
Watson, Carolyn 123 East Noble Street cmckaughn@yahoo.com 336-577-8075
Coorey, Alex 6892 Hiigh Meadows Dr cooreyaj@gmail.com 5135807185 5135807185
Brown, Corey 117 E. Noble St. coreybrown.jared@gmail.com 6142577694
LaRue, Corey 334 South 3rd St. #2 coreylarue@icloud.com 740-632-9891
Spencer, Colin 112 East Mound St #3 cspence1215@hotmail.com (513)509-0229 (513)509-0229
Strittholt, Craig 338 South Third St #3 cstrittholt@yahoo.com (513)370-4613 (513)370-4613
Mooney, Amy Danner & Michael 340 South Third St #2 dannera@gmail.com (347)622-2618
Riley, Derek 110 East Mound St #3 Derek.Riley@Ohio-EmploymentLawyer.com (440)840-2933
Grimmett, Darrell 120 East Mound Street dgrimme69@gmail.com 6143133917 6143133917 6143133917
Kuck, Virginia 340 South Third St #1 ginnykuck@gmail.com (740)398-2521 (740)398-2521
Fojas, Augusto 4405 Fairway Drive gusfojas2003@yahoo.com (740)264-1903 (740)264-1903
Samorodnitsky, Eric 118 East Mount Street hangar187@gmail.com (607) 279-3086 (607) 279-3086 (607) 279-3086
LaNasa, Michael 340 South Third St #3 hello@m11studios.com
Hosier, Lance 116 East Mound St 3 hosier1972@icloud.com (614)565-6133 (614)565-6133
Freeman, Jarrod 115 East Noble St #3 jarrod.david.freeman@gmail.com (419)961-4672 (419)961-4672
Cunningham, Jeffrey 139 Belfast Dr. Jocelyn.Cunningham@hotmail.com (352)586-3773 (352)586-3773
Bauman, John 830 Gatehouse Lane johnjbauman@yahoo.com (614)425-0942
Mayes, Katherine 6991 Pine Valley Lane kdemayes@gmail.com (614)565-0568
Kobayashi, Sachie 112 E. Mound St kobasahot@hotmail.com 6146198091
Maletsky, Kristin 121 East Noble St #1 kristinmaletsky@gmail.com (937)769-4324 (937)769-4324
Harris, Leslie 125 E Noble St leslieharris89@gmail.com 0000000000
Kobayashi, Sachie 112 East Mound St #2 lisomk@gmail.com (412)708-9123
Bezold, Louis and Marsha 125 East Noble St #2 louisbezold@gmail.com (859)753-4450 (859)559-1203
Borcherding, Mary Beth * 808 Braemore Lane lwbmbb@aol.com (513)675-4072 (513)675-4072
Heath, Gary * 115 East Noble Street maceheath@mac.com (614)804-6797 (614)804-6797
Miller, Mark 328 South Third St 3 millermarkjon@yahoo.com (614)668-1424 (614)668-1424
Molenda, Matthew 4327 Pine Ridge Ct. molenda@gmail.com (614)364-0096 (614)364-0096
Moody, Andrew 334 South Third St #1 moody55@gmail.com (330)651-2026 (330)651-2026
Mooney, Michael * 340 S. 3rd Street mpmooney@gmail.com 3476222617 3476222617 3476222617
Cuthbert, Nicholas 326 S 3rd St ncuthbe1@kent.edu 4403138007
Zambon, Nicole Watson- 46172 Zerba Santa Drive nicole.m.watson@chase.com (614)248-8445 (760)702-7349
Livingston, Patrick 4790 Riverwood Drive PatrickLivingston1@gmail.com (614)395-3700 (614)395-3700
Primdahl, Maureen 334 South Third St #2 prim27@comcast.net (614)516-2053 (614)499-7390
Niven, Paula and David 119 East Noble St #2 psniven@yahoo.com (614)223-1088 (561)588-5947
Meister, Robert 118 East Mound St #2 rkmeister@vorys.com (614)286-9605
Duco, Rocco 110 East Mound St #1 roccoduco@gmail.com
Kreinberg, Sara 119 East Noble St #1 sara.kreinberg@gmail.com
Brahma, Sujoy 5775 Sherman Lakes Way sbrahma@yahoo.com (813)810-6870 (813)810-6870
DeVoyd, Stephen 123 East Noble St #3 scd0064@aol.com (614)972-7499 (614)370-1430
Walz, Shaun 120 East Mound Street #1 sdwalz@gmail.com (614) 995-1231 (614) 886-9259 (614) 886-9259
McKay, Sean 117 East Noble St #3 sean.m.mckay@gmail.com (517)290-5927 (517)290-5927
Ruble, Shawn sruble@gmail.com
Redmond, Stephanie 338 South Third St #1 Stephanie.redmond@uky.edu (614)822-7577 (614)822-7577
Redmond, Stephanie 338 south 3rd street stephanieannred@gmail.com 6148227577
Sullivan, Angela * 114 East Mound St 1 sullivan2198@yahoo.com (614)224-5367 (614)561-5064
Gatto, Anthony 121 East Noble 2 tonyg12774@hotmail.com (614)986-9974 (614)307-4985 (614)307-4985
Suter, Tyler * 120 East Mound St #3 ts280805@gmail.com (740)821-3356 (740)821-3356
Uzendu, Anezi 118 East Mound St #1 uzendu14@gmail.com (314)489-7669
Icovski, Vladimir 330 South Third St #3 vladimir.icovski@gmail.com (740)243-9383 (740)243-9383
Watson, Denise 305 Acton Rd WATSOND@nationwide.com (614)439-5703 (614)439-5703

* indicates board members.